Request A Quote
Request a Quote
Locations

Global Sourcing and Delivery

Map
Americas - East

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
107 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
U.S.A.

(+1) 800-985-9279
info@newpowerww.com

Americas - West

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Irvine, California 92602

(+1) 800-985-9279
info@newpowerww.com

Amsterdam

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Leidsevaartweg 99
2106 AS Heemstede,
The Netherlands

(+31) 85-744-05-36
amsterdam@newpowerww.com

Hong Kong

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Sales & Purchasing
Nos 2908-2912 Level 29 of Tower I,
Metroplaza
NO.223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Fong
New Territories, Hong Kong

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Logistics
Unit B, 23/F , Excelsior Industrial Building,
Nos 68-76 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan,
New Territories, Hong Kong

(+852) 2682 8883
hongkong@newpowerww.com

Hungary

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Hungary

(+31) 85-744-05-36
hungary@newpowerww.com

India

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Bangalore, Karnataka
India

(+1) 800-985-9279
india@newpowerww.com

Mexico

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Mexico

(+1) 800-985-9279
mexico@newpowerww.com

Singapore

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Sales & Purchasing
11 Lorong 3 Toa Payoh
Block D #01-42
Jackson Square 319579
Singapore

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Logistics
158 Kallang Way Performance Building #02-09 349245
Singapore

(+65) 6309 4300
singapore@newpowerww.com

Taiwan

NewPower Worldwide, LLC
Taiwan

(+1) 800-985-9279
taiwan@newpowerww.com

Leadership

For more information on the team behind NewPower, visit our Leadership page to learn more.